One comment on “Men: Dress How You Want to Be Addressed

  1. I completely agree! At my last job, all the managers used to wear slacks and polo shirts. I used to wear at the very least a nice long-sleeve shirt with nice pants and shoes. I used to hear (almost on a daily basis) compliments on how nice I dress, especially when compared to the other managers. What ever happened to the days when men used to dress up for any job they had? Some men nowadays need to well ‘man-up’ when it comes to how they dress. 🙂

Leave a Reply

